01
单阶段孵化器配件

孵化感应器 监控器/助推器-更短的孵化窗口,以生产更健康的雏鸡

当第一只小鸡开始孵化时,这个工具就会感应到。然后,它会进行一系列即时和自动的轮廓调整,以确保这些鸡的健康——不仅在第一天,而是在整个生长期间。

窗口—不用打开门就可以监控鸡蛋

可选的窗户让工作人员不用开门就能看到孵化设备内部。因此,可以在不损失宝贵热量、二氧化碳或危及生物安全的情况下监控鸡蛋和雏鸡。

02
孵化配件

高温后备报警系统-监控关键操作温度

该附件提供了一种独立的方法,用于监视和警告操作人员在特定的孵化器或出雏器中操作温度(由客户指定)异常高的情况。

控制联网系统 Hatchom 4– 集中监控多个孵化器和出雏器

该管理工具可对所有孵化器和出雏器进行现场监控,包括孵化设备状态查看、历史数据存储和分析以及档案管理。监护环境控制系统系统也可以接口到控制联网系统Hatchcom,把你所有的孵化场数据在您的手中。

孵化场消毒系统-提高孵化场的生物安全性

该系统根据需要自动应用预先编程好的消毒剂,使孵化场工作人员能够清除产生疾病的微生物,提高了孵化场的生物安全性。

03
种蛋运输配件

孵化蛋盘—保护种蛋避免破损和污染

我们易于操作和耐用的蛋盘帮助保护种蛋离开农场后避免破损和污染。有各种不同容量的蛋盘,适应不同孵化场的需求:用于鸡苗孵化的 36,42,77,84和168蛋盘,和用于鸭苗和火鸡孵化的25,30和60蛋盘。对于长途运输的鸡蛋,可以考虑詹姆斯威的自堆叠蛋盘运输系统(SST系统),将卡车装满鸡蛋,同时更好地保护30、60和80蛋盘的鸡蛋。

农场/孵化蛋车—省钱、省时、省力

农场/孵化蛋车能使种蛋在农场直接装载到蛋车上 。装满种蛋的蛋车运输到孵化场, 无需手工转移种蛋。 接下来,装载种蛋的蛋盘可以从农场蛋车上直接简单地推到孵化蛋车上。

自堆叠蛋盘运输 系统—从农场到孵化场运输两倍的种蛋

自堆叠蛋盘(SST)运输系统是传统的运输车从农场到孵化场运输两倍数量的种蛋。它可以与所有的詹姆斯威孵化/农场蛋车相配。此外,SST系统上的种蛋也可以托盘化,从而达到最大容量的输送。

塑料蛋盘—降低种蛋在运输过程中的破损

詹姆斯威塑料出雏筐/蛋盘材料为聚乙烯,提高硬度、降低重量并提高堆叠强度,使更少的种蛋破损。这种塑料不腐蚀,淡色更易于目测清洗的清洁度。 塑料出雏筐/蛋盘的四周和底部设计为更多的开放区域,更好的通风。

无纸鸡苗筐—无需垫纸

詹姆斯威的鸡苗筐设计为不需要在筐的底部使用纸或纸板。 它由聚乙烯材料制成,使它耐用并易于清洗。 独特的底部网格设计使鸡苗有极好舒适的立足点。这个鸡苗筐可以堆叠。鸡苗筐的底部高于地面,当鸡苗筐在平面滑动时保护鸡苗的脚趾。有一种专门为火鸡设计的鸡苗筐,可以满足体型较大的火鸡的特殊需求。

客户评价

他们产品和服务的连续性和可靠性使我们成为詹姆斯威的忠实用户。

鲍博.彼林斯理
美国桑德森农场发展与工程总监

詹姆斯威的销售代表具备丰富的孵化生产知识,他们可以回答并深入帮助用户解决问题。当他们遇到不清楚的问题,他们会打电话给詹姆斯威的技术支持团队,以获得更高一个层次的孵化知识。

达瑞尔.希尔斯荷
隆尼奈克孵化公司
获取更多信息
获取更多信息
立即询价

01
Single-Stage Incubation Accessories

HatchSense Monitor/Booster – Shorter hatch window to produce healthier chicks

This tool senses when the first chicks start to hatch. It then performs a series of immediate and automatic profile adjustments to ensure the health of the chicks—not only on the first day, but throughout the entire grow-out period.

Windows – Monitor eggs without opening doors

The optional windows allow personnel to see inside the machine without opening doors. As a result, the eggs and chicks can be monitored without losing precious heat, CO2 or compromising bio-security.

02
Hatchery Accessories

High Temperature Back-up Alarm System – Monitor critical operating temperatures

This accessory provides an independent method for monitoring and alerting operators of abnormally high operating temperatures, specified by the customer, in a specific incubator or hatcher.

Hatchcom 4 – Monitor and control multiple incubators and hatchers centrally

This management tool enables the monitoring and control of all incubators and hatchers on site, including machine status viewing, historical data storage and analysis, and profile management. Guardian ventilation control system can also be interfaced into Hatchcom, putting all your hatchery data in your hands.

Hatchery Disinfectant System – Increase bio-security in the hatchery

This system automatically applies pre-programmed disinfectants as required, enabling hatchery personnel to eliminate disease-producing microorganisms for improved bio-security in the hatchery.

03
Egg Transport Accessories

Egg flats – Protect eggs against breakage and contamination

Our easy-to-handle and durable egg flats help protect against breakage and contamination from the moment the eggs leave the farm. Egg flats are available in a variety of capacities to suit specific hatchery requirements: 36, 42, 77, 84 (traditional and SST) and 168 for chicken; 25, 30 (regular and SST) and 60 for turkey and duck. For eggs travelling long distances, consider Jamesway’s SST system, filling trucks fuller while better protecting the eggs available in 30, 60 and 80 flats.

Farm Rack – Save money, time, and labor

The Farm Rack enables the eggs to be loaded directly onto the egg flats and onto the rack at the farm. The egg-filled racks are delivered to the hatchery, eliminating the need for manual egg transfer. Next, the eggs can be slid from the Farm Rack onto the Incubator Rack by simply sliding the trays from one rack to the other.

SST Egg Transport System – Transport twice as many eggs from farm to hatchery

The self-stacking tray (SST) transport system doubles the amount of eggs that a typical transport vehicle can carry from the farm to the hatchery. It is compatible with all Jamesway Incubator/Farm Racks, and the eggs in the SST flats can also be palletized for maximum transport capacity.

Plastic Trays – Reduce egg damage during transfer

Jamesway's plastic baskets/trays are manufactured from high-impact polypropylene copolymer for improved rigidity, lighter weight and improved stacking, resulting in fewer damaged eggs. The plastic will not corrode, and the lighter color facilitates quick visual inspection of cleaning. The plastic baskets/trays are also designed with more open area on the sides and bottom for better ventilation.

Paperless Chick Box – Eliminate the need for paper

Jamesway's Chick Box design eliminates the need for paper or pads in the bottom of the box. It is made of a polyethylene material that makes it durable and easy to clean. A uniquely designed floor grid gives the chick superb toehold and comfort. The box is nestable and stackable. The box bottom is raised off the floor and protects the birds' toes when sliding the box over a surface. There is a special basket designed specifically with turkeys in mind which caters to the unique issues with larger birds.

Testimonials

It’s the consistency and reliability of their products and services that keep us with Jamesway.

Bob Billingsly
Director of Development and Engineering, Sanderson Farms, USA

Jamesway’s sales reps are hatchery men who can answer questions and dig in to help solve problems. When they don’t know something they call in to Jamesway’s technical support team for another level of hatchery knowledge.

Daryl Hilsher
Longenecker's Hatchery, Inc
Inquire Now
Inquire Now
Inquire Now