01
معـدات مساندة التحضين دفعة واحدة

مراقـب هـاتـش سانـس HatchSense Monitor معزّز- وقت أقصر للتفقيس لانتاج كتاكيت صحيّة.

أداة تستشعر حركة اوائل الكتاكيت الفاقسـة حيث تتولى التحكم وتقوم باداء سلسلة من التعديلات الفوريّة و التلقائيّة على برمجة الفقاسة لضمان صحّة وراحة وجودة الكتاكيت- ليس فقط في اليوم الأوّل بل لفترة النضوج بأكملها.

النوافذ- مراقبة البيض دون فتح الأبواب

النوافذ الاختياريّة تسمح للموظّفين الرؤية داخل المعدات دون الحاجة الى فتح الأبواب مما يتيح إمكانية مراقبة البيض و الكتاكيت دون خسارة درجات حرارة ثمينة, ثاني أكسيد الكربون أو تعريض بالأمن الحيوي.

02
معـدات مسانـدة للمفرّخات

نظام انذار احتياطي لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة - لمراقبة درجات الحرارة الحرجة للتشغيل.

يوفّر هذا النظام طريقة مستقلّة لمراقبة و انذار العاملين على درجات حرارة مرتفعة بشكل غير اعتيادي, محددة من قبل المستهلك, في حاضنة أو مفرّخة معيّنة.

"هاتشكوم 4"- يراقب و يتحكّم مركزيّا بعدّة حاضنات و مفرّخات

أداة الادارة هذه تسمح بالمراقبة و بالتحكّم بجميع الحاضنات و المفرّخات بالموقع, فيما يخص الاطّلاع على حالة المعدات, تخزين البيانات و التحليلات و إدارة الملفّات. يمكن أيضا دمـج خاصيات نظام "غارديان" لضبط التهوئة مع "هاتشكوم", واضعا جميع بيانات معمل التفرّيخ بين يديك.

نظام تطهير المفرّخة- يزيد الأمن الحيوي في المفرّخة

المحددة سابقا, سامحا لإدارة المعمل بالقضاء على الكائنات الضئيلة الحجم المسبّبة للأمراض وتوفير ظروف لأمن حيوي أفضل.

03
معدات مساندة لنقل البيض

أطبــاق البيض- تحمي البيض من الكسر و التلوّث

الأطبــاق السهلة الاستعمال و المتينة الخاصّة من أنتأج جيمسواي تساعد على حماية البيض من الكسر و التلوّث منذ لحظة مغادرة للمزرعة. هذه الأطبــاق متوفّرة في مجموعة متنوعّة من قدرات الإستيعاب لملاءمة المتطلّبات المحدّدة لمعامل التفرّيخ: 36, 42, 77, 84 و 168 للدجاج; 25, 30 و 60 للديك الرومي و البط. لمسافات السفر الطويلة, يتم إعتماد نظام "أس أس تي - SST " من جيمسواي, بشكل يسمح بملأ الشاحنات بحجم بيض أكبر و في الوقت عينه يؤمّن حماية أفضل للبيض المرصوص في 30, 60, 80 طبق.

عربـات نقـل بيض خاصـة بالمزارع - وفّر المال والوقت و العمّال

عربـات خاصـة تسمح برصّ البيض مباشرة في الأطبــاق وتحميل العربات بهذه الأطباق في المزرعة. العربات المليئة بالبيض تسلّم الى المعمل, نافيـة" بذلك الحاجة لنقل البيض يدويّا مرة" ثانية. و من ثمّ, يمكن تعبئـة عربات الحضانات مباشرة" عبر سحب الأطباق من رفوّف عربات المزرعـة الى عربات الحضانة دونما الحاجة الى ملامسة البيض مرة جديدة.

نظام "أس أس تي" لنقل البيض- انقل ضعف البيض من المزرعة الى معمل التفرّيخ.

يضاعف نظام ال"أس أس تي - SST " عدد البيض الذي يمكن لسيارة نقل عاديّة أن تنقله من المزرعة الى المعمل . كما يتلاءم مع كافة عربات حاضنات جيمسواي وعربات البيض الخاصة بالمزارع, و يمكن رصّ أطباق "أس أس تي - SST " على طبالـي خاصـة وذلك بهدف بلوغ نسبة الحمولة القصوى .

صواني بلاستيكيّة- تخفّف الضرر عن البيض اثناء النقل

سلالصواني جيمسواي مصنوعة من الكوبولمير بولي بروبيلين لصلابة أكثر, وزن أخفّ, تكديس أفضل, مما يؤدي الى ضرر أقلّ للبيض. البلاستيك لن يتآكل, و تساعد الألوان الخفيفة على تفحص بصري للنظافة بعد الغسيل بشكل أسرع للتنظيف. وقد صمّمت هذه السلالالصواني البلاستيكيّة مع مساحات مفتوحة واسعة عند الأطراف و الأسفل لتهوئة أفضل.

أقفـاص كتاكيت دون ورق- تقضي على الحاجة للورق

يقضي تصميم أقفاص الكتاكيت من جيمسواي على الحاجة للورق في الأسفل. و هي مصنّعة من مادة البولي أثيلين التي تجعلها طويلة الأمد و سهلة التنظيف. تؤمن الأرضية الفريدة التصميم عند للقفـص موطئ قدم و راحة تامّة للكتاكيت. ويمكن رصّ الصناديق فوق بعضها. و قد تـم رفع أسفل القفص عن الأرض مما يحمي أرجل الكتكوت عند انزلاق الأقفـاص على أية أسطحي. كما أن هناك تصمّيم خاصّ لأقفـاص الديك الرومي والتي تلبي المتطلبـات الخـاصّة للطيور الأكبر حجما".

الشهـادات

“الثبات في منتجاتهم و خدماتهم و ثقتنا بها هي سبب إستمرارنا بالتعامـل مع جيمسواي.”

بوب بيلينغسلي
مدير التطويرو الهندسة في شركة ساندرسون فارمز,
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيّة

مندوبو مبيعات جيمسواي خبراء في عمليات التفريخ يستطيعون الإجابـة على كافـة الأسئلة و البحث لحلّ المشكلات. و في حـال لم يمتلكوا الإجابـة المناسبـة سوف يقومون بالتـواصـل مبـاشـرة  مع فريق الدعم الفنّي الخاصّ لدى جيمسواي لمستوى معرفة أعـلـى من الخبرة بمتطلبـات تشغيـل معـامـل التفرّيخ.

داريل هيلشر
لونغنكرز هاتشري
(للأستفسـار)
(للأستفسـار)
استفسر الآن

01
Single-Stage Incubation Accessories

HatchSense Monitor/Booster – Shorter hatch window to produce healthier chicks

This tool senses when the first chicks start to hatch. It then performs a series of immediate and automatic profile adjustments to ensure the health of the chicks—not only on the first day, but throughout the entire grow-out period.

Windows – Monitor eggs without opening doors

The optional windows allow personnel to see inside the machine without opening doors. As a result, the eggs and chicks can be monitored without losing precious heat, CO2 or compromising bio-security.

02
Hatchery Accessories

High Temperature Back-up Alarm System – Monitor critical operating temperatures

This accessory provides an independent method for monitoring and alerting operators of abnormally high operating temperatures, specified by the customer, in a specific incubator or hatcher.

Hatchcom 4 – Monitor and control multiple incubators and hatchers centrally

This management tool enables the monitoring and control of all incubators and hatchers on site, including machine status viewing, historical data storage and analysis, and profile management. Guardian ventilation control system can also be interfaced into Hatchcom, putting all your hatchery data in your hands.

Hatchery Disinfectant System – Increase bio-security in the hatchery

This system automatically applies pre-programmed disinfectants as required, enabling hatchery personnel to eliminate disease-producing microorganisms for improved bio-security in the hatchery.

03
Egg Transport Accessories

Egg flats – Protect eggs against breakage and contamination

Our easy-to-handle and durable egg flats help protect against breakage and contamination from the moment the eggs leave the farm. Egg flats are available in a variety of capacities to suit specific hatchery requirements: 36, 42, 77, 84 (traditional and SST) and 168 for chicken; 25, 30 (regular and SST) and 60 for turkey and duck. For eggs travelling long distances, consider Jamesway’s SST system, filling trucks fuller while better protecting the eggs available in 30, 60 and 80 flats.

Farm Rack – Save money, time, and labor

The Farm Rack enables the eggs to be loaded directly onto the egg flats and onto the rack at the farm. The egg-filled racks are delivered to the hatchery, eliminating the need for manual egg transfer. Next, the eggs can be slid from the Farm Rack onto the Incubator Rack by simply sliding the trays from one rack to the other.

SST Egg Transport System – Transport twice as many eggs from farm to hatchery

The self-stacking tray (SST) transport system doubles the amount of eggs that a typical transport vehicle can carry from the farm to the hatchery. It is compatible with all Jamesway Incubator/Farm Racks, and the eggs in the SST flats can also be palletized for maximum transport capacity.

Plastic Trays – Reduce egg damage during transfer

Jamesway's plastic baskets/trays are manufactured from high-impact polypropylene copolymer for improved rigidity, lighter weight and improved stacking, resulting in fewer damaged eggs. The plastic will not corrode, and the lighter color facilitates quick visual inspection of cleaning. The plastic baskets/trays are also designed with more open area on the sides and bottom for better ventilation.

Paperless Chick Box – Eliminate the need for paper

Jamesway's Chick Box design eliminates the need for paper or pads in the bottom of the box. It is made of a polyethylene material that makes it durable and easy to clean. A uniquely designed floor grid gives the chick superb toehold and comfort. The box is nestable and stackable. The box bottom is raised off the floor and protects the birds' toes when sliding the box over a surface. There is a special basket designed specifically with turkeys in mind which caters to the unique issues with larger birds.

Testimonials

It’s the consistency and reliability of their products and services that keep us with Jamesway.

Bob Billingsly
Director of Development and Engineering, Sanderson Farms, USA

Jamesway’s sales reps are hatchery men who can answer questions and dig in to help solve problems. When they don’t know something they call in to Jamesway’s technical support team for another level of hatchery knowledge.

Daryl Hilsher
Longenecker's Hatchery, Inc
Inquire Now
Inquire Now
Inquire Now