Find your nearest Jamesway contact person

 

Regional sales contacts

Click on your country

For more direct contact information.

Arend Kuperus

Sales Director EMEA/CIS Region

Phone: +31 683 233 3333
Email: arend.kuperus@jamesway.com

Jesus Campa

Sales Manager

Phone: +52 1 87 11754 9592
Email: jesus.campa@jamesway.com

Naresh Nair

Regional Sales Manager, North APAC

Email: naresh.nair@jamesway.com

Christian Jordan

V.P. of  Sales and Marketing

christian.jordan@jamesway.com

Email: christian.jordan@jamesway.com

North American sales team


Ken Long

Director of North America, Sales

Email: ken.long@jamesway.com


Email: marketing@jamesway.com

Junran Yang

Director of North APAC Sales

Email: junran.yang@jamesway.com

Valentin Korypaev

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +7 495 456 6130
Email: valentin.korypaev@jamesway.com

Ahmed El Bayoumi

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +966 542 199 283 (KSA Mobile: +966 541 299 283)
Email: ahmed.elbayoumi@jamesway.com

Jeffrey Mah

Regional Sales Manager Asia/Pacific

Phone: +6016 311 6032
Email: jeffrey.mah@jamesway.com


Jamesway Locations

Canada

Headquarters, manufacturing, and parts warehouse

30 High Ridge Court
Cambridge, ON   N1R 7L3
Canada

Phone: +1 519 624 4646
Fax: +1 519 624 5803
Toll Free: +1 800 203 2299

USA

Parts warehouse

1105-C Technology Drive
Indian Trail, NC   28079
USA

Phone: +1 704 821 3168
Fax: +1 704 821 3190
Toll Free: +1 800 438 8077

Russia

Parts warehouse

Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 495 456 6130
Fax: +7 495 456 6130

China

Manufacturing and parts warehouse

Beijing, China

Phone: +86 10 6789 2665
Fax: +86 10 6789 3279