Find your nearest Jamesway contact person

 

Regional sales contacts

Click on your country

For more direct contact information.

Daniel Ferrari

Business Manager

Phone: +1 519 635 0541
Email: daniel.ferrari@jamesway.com

Jesus Campa

Sales Manager

Phone: +52 1 87 11754 9592
Email: jesus.campa@jamesway.com

Chris Omiecinski

Managing Director of FPS Beijing Co. Ltd.

Phone: +86 186 0029 6885
Email: chris.omiecinski@jamesway.com

North American sales team

CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, NC,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV

Jason Anderson

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +1 404 783 6658
Email: jason.anderson@jamesway.com

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, MT,
ND, NE, NV, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY

Rory Harman

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +1 770 608 4489
Email: rory.harman@jamesway.com

CA, OR, WA, Canada

Jim McKay

Director of Americas Sales

Phone: +1 352 220 1597
Email: jim.mckay@jamesway.com

Email: marketing@jamesway.com

Corporate Head Office

Phone: +1 519 624 4646
Email: sales@jamesway.com

Chris Omiecinski

Phone: +1 519 221 5328
Email: chris.omiecinski@jamesway.com

Valentin Korypaev

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +7 495 787 2791
Email: valentin.korypaev@jamesway.com

Ahmed El Bayoumi

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +966 542 199 283 (KSA Mobile: +966 541 299 283)
Email: ahmed.elbayoumi@jamesway.com

Jeffrey Mah

Regional Sales Manager Asia/Pacific

Phone: +6016 311 6032
Email: jeffrey.mah@jamesway.com


Jamesway Locations

Canada

Headquarters, manufacturing, and parts warehouse

30 High Ridge Court
Cambridge, ON   N1R 7L3
Canada

Phone: +1 519 624 4646
Fax: +1 519 624 5803
Toll Free: +1 800 203 2299

USA

Parts warehouse

1105-C Technology Drive
Indian Trail, NC   28079
USA

Phone: +1 704 821 3168
Fax: +1 704 821 3190
Toll Free: +1 800 438 8077

Russia

Parts warehouse

Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 495 787 27 91
Fax: +7 495 787 27 67

China

Manufacturing and parts warehouse

Beijing, China

Phone: +86 10 6789 2665
Fax: +86 10 6789 3279